quote_request
Need a price ASAP?
Click here.
sample_request
Want to try a sample first?
Click here.
Call 630-236-8250 Today!

 

Contact Us Or Have Surface Guard Contact You
Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Michael Keaney | VP of Sales

Aurora, IL 60504

Mobile | 336.471.6993

mkeaney@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Sue Stremplewski

sstremplewski@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6255

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Mike Keaney | VP of Sales

Aurora, IL 60504

Mobile | 336.471.6993

Email: mkeaney@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Sue Stremplewski sstremplewski@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6255

 

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Dean Simmons | New Business Development Manager

Aurora, IL 60504

Office | 331.425.6225

Email: dsimmons@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Trini Vargas tvargas@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6290

 

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Daniel Lindenbaum | Account Manager

Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Mobile | 914.396.2141

dlindenbaum@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Trini Vargas

tvargas@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6290

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Daniel Lindenbaum | Account Manager

Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Mobile | 914.396.2141

dlindenbaum@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Trini Vargas

tvargas@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6290

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Larry Lawson | Account Manager

North Royalton, OH 44133

Mobile | 440.554.2100

llawson@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Jennifer Kleinwachter

jkleinwachter@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6235

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Todd Whyte | Account Manager

Aurora, IL 60504

P | 331.425.6256

F | 630.236.8251

Mobile | 708.606.6650

twhyte@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Trini Vargas

tvargas@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6290

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Chip Friddle | Account Manager

Greensboro, NC 27408

Mobile | 336.509.0859

cfriddle@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Sue Stremplewski

sstremplewski@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6255

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

James Fudge | Account Manager

Marietta, GA

Mobile | 470.309.3452

jfudge@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Jennifer Kleinwachter

jKleinwachter@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6235

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

John Stavish | Account Manager

New Berlin, WI 53151

Mobile | 262.957.7868

jstavish@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Sue Stremplewski

sstremplewski@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6255

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Phil Scharrer

Aurora, IL 60504

P | 331.425.6250

F | 630.236.8251

Mobile | 630.853.7321

pscharrer@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Ally Woody

awoody@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6233

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Nick Darling | Account Manager

Coppell, TX 75019

Mobile | 214.263.6715

ndarling@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Ally Woody

awoody@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6233

 

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

Dean Simmons - Protective Film Inquiries

Aurora, IL 60504

Office | 331.425.6225

Email: dsimmons@pregis.com

 

 

Phil Scharrer - Cohesive Packaging Inquiries

Aurora, IL 60504

Mobile | 630.853.7321

Email: pscharrer@pregis.com

 

Customer Service: Trini Vargas tvargas@pregis.com

P | 331.425.6290

 

 

Surface Guard

Contact Surface Guard

 

515 Enterprise Street

Aurora, IL 60504

Phone: 630-236-8250

Fax: 630-236-8251

Email: email@surfaceguard.com

 

VP of Sales - Mike Keaney
mkeaney@pregis.com

 

Have SGI Contact You

 

Full Name

Company

Location

Email

Phone #

Anti-Spam Question: Using only numbers, what is 15 plus 10?

Contact Information